Release date: July 10, 2020

First pressing vinyl LP comes with full album on CD (in plastic slip sleeve) plus 3 bonus tracks. Scroll down for track listing.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. This Forgotten Town
  2. Dogtown Days
  3. Living In A Bubble
  4. Ruby
  5. Homecoming
  6. Society Pages

Side B

  1. Illuminate
  2. Bitter Pill
  3. Across My Field
  4. Little Victories
  5. Down To The Farm
  6. Looking Up Your Number

Bonus: Vinyl LP comes with a CD of entire album as well as 3 bonus tracks: Jewel of the Trimbelle, Then You Walked Away, and Hypocrite's Lament.