Release date: July 10, 2020.

2nd pressing of the XOXO LP comes with a download card for the 12 album tracks.

Scroll down for track listing.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. This Forgotten Town
  2. Dogtown Days
  3. Living In A Bubble
  4. Ruby
  5. Homecoming
  6. Society Pages

Side B

  1. Illuminate
  2. Bitter Pill
  3. Across My Field
  4. Little Victories
  5. Down To The Farm
  6. Looking Up Your Number