Sunset Avenue Sessions CD

For a limited time, all CDs are signed by Jesse!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Every situation in life is made better when friends come along for the ride—and for three of Americana’s most sought-after artists, who also happen to be great friends, the result is the “effortless and inspiring” connection heard on the 5 stunning covers and 6 original songs of their new collaboration.

Sunset Avenue Sessions combines the award-winning talents of Michael Logen, Lizanne Knott, and Jesse Terry, with each artist trading off vocal duties with an easy feeling of camaraderie throughout.

  1. Learning to Fly (Tom Petty) - Jesse Terry, Lizanne Knott & Michael Logen
  2. For What it's Worth (Buffalo Springfield) - Jesse Terry, Lizanne Knott & Michael Logen
  3. Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash) - Jesse Terry, Lizanne Knott & Michael Logen
  4. Why You Wanna Break My Heart - Lizanne Knott
  5. Dance In Our Old Shoes - Jesse Terry
  6. Already Home - Michael Logen
  7. Stargazer - Jesse Terry & Dar Williams
  8. Try (Pink) - Michael Logen & Lizanne Knott
  9. Caroline - Lizanne Knott
  10. Ocean Floor - Michael Logen
  11. Wildflowers (Tom Petty) - Jesse Terry, Lizanne Knott & Michael Logen