Forget-Me-Nots Volumes 1 & 2 Double CD - AUTOGRAPHED

Following the May release of his album When We Wander, Jesse is excited to announce the release of Forget-Me-Nots: Volumes 1 & 2, his double album of covers  available exclusively in his merch store. 

“It was a long process narrowing down the initial list of hundreds of songs to record,” said Terry.  “Some of them were requests I received from viewers watching my weekly on-line pandemic shows. Others were songs that my parents introduced to me, or that I sang in my high school and college bands. The most important requirement in choosing a song was that I would never tire of singing it.”

The recording process was very non-traditional. Vocals and acoustic guitar were recorded at an Air BNB in Prosperity, SC, which the Terry’s booked to escape the New England winter, under the direction of longtime producer Neilson Hubbard (Mary Gauthier, Glen Phillips). The rest of the album was recorded in Nashville which Jesse was able to take part in via Zoom from his home in Connecticut.

“In March of 2021, with the pandemic still raging, my family & I drove down to a tiny town in South Carolina and set up a recording studio in the basement bunkhouse of a house on Lake Murray,” Terry explained.  “We spent six unforgettable weeks there, recording the foundations of these twenty-two tracks. In the mornings, we kayaked and searched for anole lizards before I started recording. If I finished recording early enough, we’d light campfires & lie on our backs in the yard, pointing out different constellations to Lily. It was a magical time.”

CD's are exclusively avaialble on the official store!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing


  1. A Case Of You - Originally recorded by Joni Mitchell
  2. All Through The Night - Originally recorded by Cyndi Lauper
  3. Gentle On My Mind - Originally recorded by Glen Campbell
  4. Skylark - Originally recorded by Hoagy Carmichael, Ella Fitzgerald & more
  5. My Back Pages - Originally recorded by Bob Dylan & The Byrds
  6. Crazy Nightingale - Originally recorded by Craig Bickhardt
  7. Don’t Dream It’s Over - Originally recorded by Crowded House
  8. Some Enchanted Evening - Originally recorded by South Pacific, Frank Sinatra & more
  9. Immortality - Originally recorded by Celine Dion & The BeeGees
  10. No Place To Fall - Originally recorded by Townes Van Zandt
  11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Originally recorded by Elton John


  1. Walls - Originally recorded by Tom Petty
  2. Harbor Lights - Originally recorded by Sammy Kaye & The Platters
  3. Hold On - Originally recorded by Tom Waits
  4. Let It Grow - Originally recorded by Eric Clapton
  5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow - Originally recorded by Carole King & The Shirelles
  6. Don’t Panic - Originally recorded by Coldplay
  7. Losing You - Originally recorded by Brenda Lee
  8. Twilight Time - Originally recorded by The Platters
  9. Someone To Watch Over Me - Originally recorded by Linda Ronstadt, Ella Fitzgerald, Willie Nelson & more
  10. Seven Bridges Road - Originally recorded by The Eagles & Ian Matthews
  11. Adios - Originally recorded by Jimmy Webb & Linda Ronstadt