Handwritten and Handmade Bundle

Loving all of the new merch & music? Get a taste of everything!

This bundle includes hand-written lyrics to any original song of your choosing. PLEASE FILL IN SONG TITLE BELOW

You'll also receive one of our special "Forget-Me-Nots" necklaces, a very limited & exclusive item.

You can also choose any two of the new shirts or onesies. This is a FAB deal! PLEASE CHOOSE STYLE AND SIZE BELOW

Only while limited quantities last.

Product Care: Necklaces are approximately 18 inches in length. Guitar string jewelry is composed of several kinds of metal (bronze, copper, brass, nickel & other alloys) and may also have crystals, abalone, preserved flowers and/or other stones. Showering or swimming with the jewelry is not recommended. Please handle with care and when cleaning don't use any harsh chemicals. Questions or comments? Please email [email protected]

** Comes with a free signed copy of my new covers album "Forget-Me-Nots Volumes 1 & 2," a 22 track double CD

Availability: In stock


Characters left: 50

* Required Fields

Track Listing


  1. A Case Of You
  2. All Through The Night
  3. Gentle On My Mind
  4. Skylark
  5. My Back Pages
  6. Crazy Nightingale
  7. Don’t Dream It’s Over
  8. Some Enchanted Evening
  9. Immortality
  10. No Place To Fall
  11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road


  1. Walls
  2. Harbor Lights
  3. Hold On
  4. Let It Grow
  5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  6. Don’t Panic
  7. Losing You
  8. Twilight Time
  9. Someone To Watch Over Me
  10. Seven Bridges Road
  11. Adios