Stargazer CD

Release Date 9/15.

All CD orders receive an INSTANT DOWNLOAD of "Woken The Wildflowers" and "Dangerous Times"!

Stargazer, the fourth LP from renowned New England-based singer/songwriter Jesse Terry, was forged in the crucible of his engagement with a chaotic, often confusing world. Drawing inspiration from a diverse pool of influences — from vintage Jeff Lynne-produced pop to the Roy Orbison of “In Dreams” to The Man Who-era Travis — Stargazer is an album commensurate with its moment, imbued with an unconquerably sunny perspective for these dark and turbulent times.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Stargazer
  2. Woken The Wildflowers
  3. Dangerous Times
  4. Only A Pawn
  5. Kaleidoscope
  6. Stay Low
  7. Won't Let The Boy Die
  8. Dance In Our Old Shoes
  9. Runaway Town
  10. Trouble In My Head
  11. Dear Amsterdam