Little Spark LP

(2012) The LP also comes with a CD of the full album!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Hurry Hurry
  2. Love Is Wasted On Lovers
  3. The Greatest Thing That Never Happened
  4. I Feel That Too
  5. Star Cannon
  6. Yuma

Side Two

  1. Holiday
  2. Dancer
  3. The Winds
  4. Joy Is Suspicious
  5. Little Spark