Strawberry Wind LP

Release Date - April 27 2017

Pearly cream colored vinyl.  Download code included.

Strawberry Wind, produced by Richard Swift (Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Foxygen, The Shins) not only delivers on a promise to create an honest album for kids and parents, but it represents what Baylin calls the “beautiful divide,” of juggling family life with her creative life, a difficult task by any measure. “The divide in me is easy to feel because I invest 100% of myself into my family and often the creative get’s put to the side,” she explained, “so when I decided to begin writing for this album it just poured out of me.” And, now singer/songwriter Jessie Baylin is sharing that creative outpouring on her debut children’s album, Strawberry Wind.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Dream Catcher
  2. Supermoon
  3. Strawberry Wind
  4. Same Old Tune
  5. Sparkle Shoelaces
  6. Little Bird

Side B

  1. Magic Of Your Mind 
  2. It’s The Summertime
  3. I Am A Dreamer
  4. Power In Words
  5. We Need Each Other