Bonfires Ultimate Bundle

Release date 2021 Chain Store Records //  Mocean Records

  • 180g Translucent Orange/Red Splatter vinyl (limited quantity bundle exclusive)
  • Digital Download Card Included
  • CD copy of "Bonfires"
  • Jimkata - "Bonfires" music videos DVD
  • Cassette Tape of "Bonfires"
  • Limited Edition Jimkata Walkman
  • Jimkata "Wanna Go" 285 piece puzzle
  • Super soft cotton/poly T from Bella+Canvas

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields