Die Digital LP

Release Date: January 2023, Chain Store Records

Vinyl Color: Black

To commemorate the 10th anniversary of Die Digital, we’re releasing it for the first time ever on vinyl! The vinyl will be available in 2 colors, classic black and a special “galaxy” variant, both in very limited quantities.

Contains download card for entire LP.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Intro / Sweet Glory
  2. Nightshade
  3. Chainstore
  4. Electronic Stone
  5. Low Low

Side B

  1. Die Digital
  2. Legoland
  3. Girl with the Diamond Tongue
  4. American Cars