Joe Ely CD

Universal Music Special Markets, 2007 (originally released 1977)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. I Had My Hopes Up High
  2. Mardi Gras Waltz
  3. She Never Spoke Spanish To Me
  4. Gambler's Bride
  5. Suckin' a Big Bottle of Gin
  6. Tennessee's Not the State I'm In
  7. If You Were a Bluebird
  8. Treat Me Like a Saturday Night
  9. All My Love
  10. Johnny's Blues