Joe Ely & Joel Guzman - Live Cactus! CD

Rack'Em Records, 2008

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Up on the Ridge
  2. Slow You Down
  3. Because of the Wind
  4. All Just to Get to You
  5. Miss Bonnie and Mr. Clyde
  6. Letter to Laredo
  7. Where is My Love
  8. Ranches and Rivers
  9. All That You Need
  10. Wind's Gonna Blow Me Away
  11. Maybe She'll Find Me
  12. I'm a Thousand Miles From Home
  13. White Freightliner Blues