[PRE-ORDER] Birds In The Ceiling Yellow Vinyl LP + Info T Bundle

Release date: July 22, 2022

Receive a Yellow Vinyl LP copy of Birds In The Ceiling plus the Birds In The Ceiling Info T for a special price.

Please choose shirt color and size below.

NOTE: this is a pre-order.  Your CD will ship to arrive to you on or around the date of July 22, 2022.  All items in your order ship at the same time.  If there are other items you'd like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Ugly Faces
  2. Lion's Den
  3. Cheap Idols Dressed In Expensive Garbage
  4. Generational Dust
  5. Dim Little Light

Side B

  1. Claim Your Prize
  2. Neon Middle June
  3. Truth Be Told
  4. Birds In The Ceiling