[PRE-ORDER] LP5 CD + T-shirt Bundle

Release Date: February 7th, 2020

Receive the new CD plus a soft and lightweight black heather T from Bella/Canvas

*This is a Pre-Order.  Albums will ship to arrive by the release date of February 7th. All items ship together, so if there are other products you'd like to receive earlier, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Harder Dreams
  2. A Thought Is Just a Passing Train
  3. East October
  4. Learning How To Tell Myself the Truth
  5. Two Stars
  6. Terrestrial
  7. In Times Between
  8. When My Fever Breaks
  9. I Always Let You Burn Me To The Ground
  10. For Ichiro
  11. Let Me Be Understood