Big Bad Luv LP

4AD Records (2017) - Big Bad Luv marks a change in Moreland’s sound and outlook on life. With lyrics that are as intense and unfiltered as on his earlier work, Moreland delves into finding peace within. He also branches out sonically on the new album, which is injected with a heavier dose of rock 'n' roll in comparison to the tones of his previous recordings.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Sallisaw Blue
  2. Old Wounds
  3. Every Kind of Wrong
  4. Love Is Not an Answer
  5. Lies I Chose To Believe

Side B

  1. Amen, So Be It
  2. No Glory In Regret
  3. Ain't We Gold
  4. Slow Down Easy
  5. It Don't Suit Me (Like Before)
  6. Latchkey Kid