Local Valley CD Deluxe Bundle

Release date: September 17th, 2021. Mute Records

Bundle Includes:

  • Local Valley CD
  • Original handmade line drawing of José Gonzalez made by the album artwork designer Hannele Ferstrom (@hannele_gernstrom).  Drawing is signed by José and Hannele.  Limited and numbered to 250 copies worldwide. 
  • El Invento large tote bag.  Certified organic and fair trade.
  • Three exclusive 12" high quality heavy paper art prints (one of them signed by José Gonzalez).  Limited to 2,000 copies made.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. El Invento
  2. Visions
  3. Void
  4. Horizons
  5. Head On
  6. Valle Local
  7. Lasso ln
  8. Lilla G
  9. Swing
  10. Tjomme
  11. Line of Fire
  12. En Stund Pa Jorden
  13. Honey Honey