[PRE-ORDER] Local Valley CD

Release date: September 17th, 2021. Mute Records

Bonus:  all orders get free 12" art print based on album art (optional). Note, this print is free, but may increase your shipping and handling charges.

Note: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Your CD will ship to arrive on or around the album release date of September 17. All goods in your order ship at the same time. If there are other products in your order you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. El Invento
  2. Visions
  3. Void
  4. Horizons
  5. Head On
  6. Valle Local
  7. Lasso ln
  8. Lilla G
  9. Swing
  10. Tjomme
  11. Line of Fire
  12. En Stund Pa Jorden
  13. Honey Honey