[PRE-ORDER] Local Valley LP - Sea Blue

Release date: September 17th, 2021. Mute Records

Webshop exclusive Sea Blue vinyl LP with gatefold cover.  Download code included.

Bonus:  all orders get free 12" art print based on album art.

Note: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Your LP will ship to arrive on or around the album release date of September 17. All goods in your order ship at the same time. If there are other products in your order you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. El Invento
  2. Visions
  3. Void
  4. Horizons
  5. Head On
  6. Valle Local

Side B

  1. Lasso ln
  2. Lilla G
  3. Swing
  4. Tjomme
  5. Line of Fire
  6. En Stund Pa Jorden
  7. Honey Honey