Local Valley Sea Blue LP + T-Shirt Bundle

Release date: September 17th, 2021. Mute Records

Bundle Includes:

  • Webshop exclusive Sea Blue colored vinyl with gatefold cover. Download code included.
  • El Invento T-shirt - The popular and much requested cover artwork design for the first single taken from Local Valley.  Available in unisex and women's models. Full color print on certified GOTS (organic and fair trade).

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. El Invento
  2. Visions
  3. Void
  4. Horizons
  5. Head On
  6. Valle Local

Side B

  1. Lasso ln
  2. Lilla G
  3. Swing
  4. Tjomme
  5. Line of Fire
  6. En Stund Pa Jorden
  7. Honey Honey