Vestiges & Claws LP

Mute/Imperial Records (2015) - All albums come with a card giving you access to a digital download of the album.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. With the Ink of a Ghost
  2. Let It Carry You
  3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
  4. The Forest
  5. Leaf Off/The Cage
  6. Every Age

Side B

  1. What Will
  2. Vissel
  3. Afterglow
  4. Open Book