Josh Rouse and the Long Vacations LP

Josh Rouse's ninth album is the self titled debut of his trio, Josh Rouse and the Long Vacations. For this first excursion since the release of his previous album, El Turista, (which saw him indulging his interests in worldly music and Spanish sung melodies), Josh brings along two native Spaniards, Cayo Bellveser and Xema Fuertes, who both accent these songs in an exquisite manner all their own. While the tone of this new album may be largely looser, and more upbeat, and distinct from the earnest seriousness of the artist's earlier work, there is no denying that the same level of skill and care and attention has gone into it's creation. As a result, Josh Rouse and The Long Vacations marks a new peak in achievement.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $9.99

Track Listing

1. Diggin' In The Sand
2. Movin' On
3. Fine Fine 
4. To The Clock, To The City 
5. Bluebird St. 
6. Lazy Days 
7. Oh, Look What The Sun Did! 
8. Friend
9. Disguise