Total Freedom LP

Release Date: August 14th, 2020 Dualtone Records

After an 8 year hiatus from music, Kathleen Edwards makes a stunning return with “Total Freedom.” Paste Magazine calls it, “a welcome progress report from a musician who took the time she needed, and returns stronger and wiser than she was before, with a first-class collection of songs to prove it.” Pressed on black vinyl.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Glenfern
  2. Hard On Everyone
  3. Birds On A Feeder
  4. Simple Math
  5. Options Open
  6. Feelings Fade
  7. Fools Ride
  8. Ashes To Ashes
  9. Who Rescued Who
  10. Take It With You When You Go