DOWNLOAD - Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'

Release Date: February 19th, Broken Bow Records

Your download will be sent in a separate email. PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Neon Diamonds
  2. Sunday Best
  3. Things A Man Oughta Know
  4. Small Town Girl
  5. LA
  6. Dirty Looks
  7. Pipe
  8. Keeping Bars In Business
  9. Straight Up Sideways
  10. WWDD
  11. Rolling Stone
  12. Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'