Sayin' What I'm Thinkin' Vinyl LP

Release Date: February 19th, 2021. Broken Bow Records.

140 gram red vinyl

All LP orders receive an instant download of the entire album.  Your download will be sent in a separate email. PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Neon Diamonds
  2. Sunday Best
  3. Things A Man Oughta Know
  4. Small Town Girl
  5. LA
  6. Dirty Looks

Side B

  1. Pipe
  2. Keeping Bars In Business
  3. Straight Up Sideways
  4. WWDD
  5. Rolling Stone
  6. Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'