Freak Yourself Out 10-inch Vinyl

Freak Yourself Out features five songs recorded during the sessions for the band's chart-topping album Free Yourself Up that had not been finished. The band had so much fun playing the songs on tour this year, they went back into the studio and finished them for this special Record Store Day release. 

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Darryl
  2. Young Boy
  3. Jameson 

Side B:

  1. Angioplast
  2. Who Do You Think You Are?