Free Yourself Up CD

Release Date May 4th 2018

BONUS! All orders receive an instant download of the track Good Kisser.  A download link will be emailed to you after checkout. 

IMPORTANTYour download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Baby, Don't Leave Me Alone With My Thoughts
  2. Good Kisser* (free instant download with order)
  3. Shame, Shame, Shame
  4. I Can Change
  5. Dude
  6. Red Light Kisses
  7. Doesn't Even Matter Now
  8. You Are Free
  9. Musta Been Something
  10. Hang On