Side Pony LP

Lake Street Dive's Nonesuch Records debut album, Side Pony. The four band members—drummer Michael Calabrese, bassist Bridget Kearney, singer Rachael Price, and guitarist/trumpeter Michael "McDuck" Olson—worked with Nashville-based producer Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Chris Stapleton, Secret Sisters) on the record. Download card included with all LPs.

PLEASE NOTE:  our current stock of LPs may have a minor cosmetic flaw on the cover, such as a small crease in the corner.  The vinyl is undamaged, and the cover is still in very good, but not mint condition.  Unless you are a collector that expects the cover to be pristine, this should be of no concern.  Just a head's up!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Godawful Things
  2. Close To Me
  3. Call Off Your Dogs
  4. Spectacular Failure
  5. I Don't Care About You
  6. So Long

Side Two

  1. How Good It Feels
  2. Side Pony
  3. Hell Yeah
  4. Mistakes
  5. Can't Stop
  6. Saving All My Sinning