Obviously Coffee Mug + CD/LP Optional

Release Date: March 12th 2021, Nonesuch

  • Hand wash only
  • 11 ounces when filled to the rim
  • AA Quality ceramic mug

IMPORTANT:  If your order contains a backordered item, it will not ship until the backordered item is in stock.  All products in your order will ship at the same time!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Hypotheticals
  2. Hush Money
  3. Same Old News
  4. Being A Woman
  5. Making Do
  6. Nobody’s Stopping You Now
  7. Know That I Know
  8. Lackluster Lover
  9. Anymore
  10. Feels Like The Last Time
  11. Sarah