Keeping to Yourself LP

Release Date: December 1, 2011, Museum People Records

The debut Landlady record, Keeping To Yourself. A vinyl record. With a download card so you can put it on your pod too. And on a cloud. And on the moon!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Religious Kids
  2. Coupon Cutters
  3. Double Check
  4. Birds of Prey pt 2
  5. Dancing in My Car
  6. Girls Across The Country
  7. Ballad of a Milkman
  8. Television Ghosts