The World Is a A Loud Place 2LP

Release Date: January 20, 2017

Deluxe limited edition 2xLP vinyl release w/ packaging featuring art by Jesse Jacobs []. Three LP sides of music plus an art etching on side D! Full color 18"x24" poster insert!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Electric Abdomen
  2. Cadaver
  3. Person
  4. Hard To Spell
  5. Nina
  6. Driving In California
  7. Hurricane
  8. Solid Brass
  9. The World Is A Loud Place
  10. Haymaker
  11. Museum People
  12. Rest In Place