Upright Behavior CD

Release date: July 14, 2014

Landlady's "Upright Behavior" CD comes to life on a full-color compact disc packaged in a heavyweight full-color wallet with a mini-poster insert with art and lyrics. Featuring art by Cari Vander Yacht!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Above My Ground
  2. Dying Day
  3. Girl
  4. Under The Yard
  5. The Globe
  6. Upright Behavior
  7. Maria
  8. Fine
  9. Washington State Is Important
  10. X-Ray Machine