Upright Behavior LP

Release date: July 14, 2014

Landlady's "Upright Behavior" LP is pressed on coke-bottle-clear vinyl and packaged in a heavyweight full-color jacket with a printed inner sleeve. Featuring art by Cari Vander Yacht!

Digital download included

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Above My Ground
  2. Dying Day
  3. Girl
  4. Under The Yard
  5. The Globe
  6. Upright Behavior
  7. Maria
  8. Fine
  9. Washington State Is Important
  10. X-Ray Machine