Strawberry Mansion LP

Release Date: January 29th 2021, Dualtone

Includes download card containing THREE extra bonus tracks!

Written in his home after his adopted hometown of Nashville was hit by a tornado and the world was hit by a global pandemic, Langhorne Slim's Strawberry Mansion was born while writing a song a day to help reignite his artistic muse. What results is a collection of bursts of joy, hope, struggle, and honest moments from a tumultuous time.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Mighty Soul
  2. Dreams
  3. No Right Way
  4. Lonesome Times
  5. Alright To Hide
  6. Panic Attack
  7. Sing My Song
  8. Summer Days
  9. House On Fire

Side B

  1. Morning Prayer
  2. Colors
  3. High Class
  4.  Blood On Yer Lips
  5. Strawberry Mansion
  6. The Mansion
  7. Last One Standing
  8. Something Higher
  9. Red Bird
  10. For The Children (Demo)