A Different Tune CD

Release Date September 24, 2010

Lindsay's "first" recording project. Featuring Joshua Rilko, Spencer Cain, Keith Billik, Rachael Davis, Jen Sygit, Peter Knupfer, Drew Howard, Missy Armstrong, Mike Lynch and Jay Sobel. Eleven LL original songs.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Hey Little Birdie
  2. If You'll Be Mine
  3. Sycamore Tree
  4. Ratko's Waltz
  5. Mercy
  6. A Different Tune
  7. Wait A While
  8. The Farm
  9. Noah's Lullaby
  10. O' Sun
  11. Heard A Little Story