May The Lord Watch 2LP - AUTOGRAPHED

Released August 20, 2019. Vinyl released March 2020. Two LPs on black 180 gram vinyl. Deluxe gatefold sleeve with lyrics.

Limited number of LPs signed by Phonte and Pooh.  Sorry, signatures cannot be personalized.

Limit 2 per customer.

NOTE TO COLLECTORS: covers are in excellent (but possibly not mint) condition. There may be minor cosmetic damage such as a creased corner or smudged signature. Albums are brand new and unplayed.

"...a warm, breezy LP that recalls the best of their original work." - Pitchfork

"Somehow, the LP manages to live up to Little Brother’s lofty standards. Nine years after saying goodbye with 2010’s Leftback , Phonte and Pooh manage to pick things up like they never left." -

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A
1. The Feel

2. A Word From The President
3. Everything
4. Right On Time

Side B
5. Black Magic (Make It Better)
6. Life After Blackface
7. Goodmorning Sunshine
8. Dyana Change My Life

Side C
9. What I Came For

10. Inside The Producer's Studio
11. Sittin Alone
12. Picture This
13. Niggas Hollering

Side D
14. All In A Day

15. Work Through Me