Memphissippi Sounds - Welcome To The Land CD

Release date: October 1, 2021.

All proceeds from CDs ordered through the Little Village Foundation online store go directly to the artist.  Scroll down for track list and for more information.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Who's Gonna Ride
  2. Groove With Me
  3. I'm Mad
  4. You Got The Juice
  5. Crossroads
  6. Go Downtown
  7. Saturday Morning
  8. High & Low
  9. Look Out For The Wolf