What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Los Straitjackets LP

Released May 19, 2017, Yep Roc Records.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Shake and Pop
  2. Men Are Liars
  3. Lately I've Let Things Slide
  4. You Inspire Me
  5. Rollers Show
  6. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
  7. I Read a Lot
  8. Half a Boy and Half a Man
  9. Checkout Time
  10. I Live on a Battlefied
  11. Raging Eyes
  12. Cruel to Be Kind
  13. Heart of the City