Thin CD

This is Lowland Hum's third full length album. Released on February 10, 2017.

After four years of nearly constant touring we found ourselves in the first relatively slow season we’ve known since we began our collaboration as Lowland Hum in 2012. We spent the spring and summer of this year seeking health and clarity, and recording this family of songs using our minimal studio equipment assembled in a friend’s attic. It has been a necessary pause, and a gift, allowing space for our deepest collaboration yet. These songs are an illustration of this time of slow reorientation and we are thankful to get to share them with you.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Palm Lines
  2. Adonai
  3. In Flight
  4. Compass
  5. Family Tree
  6. Vedauwoo
  7. Folded Flowers
  8. Thin Places
  9. Someone To Change My Mind
  10. Winter Grass
  11. Yesterday Is Forever