Lu's Jukebox Vol. 2 - Southern Soul: From Memphis To Muscle Shoals LP

Released July 9, 2021

BONUS: All orders receive a link to download the album immediately after checking out. Note that your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices  File format: MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. The Games People Play
  2. You'll Lose A Good Thing
  3. Ode To Billy Joe
  4. I Can't Stand The Rain
  5. Misty Blue

Side B

  1. Main Street Mission
  2. You Don't Miss Your Water
  3. It Tears Me Up
  4. Rainy Night In Georgia
  5. Take Me To The River
  6. Still Long For Your Kiss