Ramblin' On My Mind LP (Autographed option available)

Smithsonian Folkways Recordings (2020) - originally released in 1979.

Autographed option available!  Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Ramblin' On My Mind (Robert Johnson)
  2. Me and My Chauffer (Memphis Minnie)
  3. Motherless Children (Traditional)
  4. Malted Milk Blues (Robert Johnson)
  5. Disgusted (Lil' Son Jackson)
  6. Jug Band Music (Memphis Jug Band - add verses Geoff Muldaur)
  7. Stop Breakin' Down (Robert Johnson)
  8. Drop Down Daddy (Sleepy John Estes)

Side B

  1. Little Darling Pal of Mine (A.P. Carter)
  2. Make Me Down a Pallet On Your Floor (Traditional)
  3. Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (Hank Williams)
  4. Great Speckled Bird (Rev. Guy Smith)
  5. You're Gonna Need That Pure Religion (Traditional)
  6. Satisfied Mind (Joe Hayes & Jack Rhodes)