[PRE-ORDER] Lu's Jukebox Vol. 2 - Southern Soul: From Memphis To Muscle Shoals CD

Coming Spring, 2021

NOTE: this is a pre-order. Your CD will ship to arrive to you in the Spring of 2021 (release date TBD). If there are other items you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

BONUS: All orders receive a link to download the album immediately after checking out. Note that your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices File format: MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. The Games People Play
  2. You'll Lose A Good Thing
  3. Ode To Billy Joe
  4. I Can't Stand The Rain
  5. Misty Blue
  6. Main Street Mission
  7. You Don't Miss Your Water
  8. It Tears Me Up
  9. Rainy Night In Georgia
  10. Take Me To The River
  11. Still Long For Your Kiss