Lu's Jukebox Vol. 4 - Funny How Time Slips Away: A Night of 60's Country Classics LP

BONUS: All orders receive a link to download the album immediately after checking out. Note that your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices File format: AAC Audio (256kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Apartment #9
  2. Together Again
  3. Make The World Go Away
  4. Night Life
  5. Long Black Limousine
  6. Fist City
  7. I Want To Go With You

Side B

  1. Don't Let Me Cross Over
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. The End Of The World
  4. I'm Movin' On
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. Take Time For The Tears