DOWNLOAD: Lu's Jukebox Vol. 6 - You Are Cordially Invited...A Tribute to the Rolling Stones

(2020) - The sixth installment in the Lu's Jukebox live stream series.  A download link will be emailed immediately after checkout.

Format: AAC Audio (256kbps)

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. The Last Time
  3. Get Off My Cloud
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Play With Fire
  6. No Expectations
  7. Dead Flowers
  8. Salt Of The Earth
  9. You Gotta Move
  10. Moonlight Mile
  11. Time Waits For No One
  12. Sway
  13. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  14. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  15. Sympathy For The Devil
  16. You Can't Always Get What You Want