Lu's Jukebox Vol. 3 - Bob's Back Pages: A Night Of Bob Dylan Songs 2LP

BONUS: All orders receive a link to download the album immediately after checking out. Note that your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices File format: AAC Audio (256kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Everything Is Broken
  3. Political World

Side Two

  1. Man Of Peace
  2. Not Dark Yet
  3. Meet Me In The Morning
  4. Blind Willie McTell

Side Three

  1. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  2. Queen Jane Approximately
  3. Idiot Wind
  4. Make You Feel My Love