[PRE-ORDER] Lu's Jukebox Vol. 6 - It's Only Rock and Roll: A Tribute to the Rolling Stones CD

NOTE: this is a pre-order. Your CD will ship to arrive to you in the Winter of 2021-22 (release date TBD). If there are other items you would like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

BONUS: All orders receive a link to download the album immediately after checking out. Note that your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices File format: AAC Audio (256kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. The Last Time
  3. Get Off My Cloud
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Play With Fire
  6. No Expectations
  7. Dead Flowers
  8. Salt Of The Earth
  9. You Gotta Move
  10. Moonlight Mile
  11. Time Waits For No One
  12. Sway
  13. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  14. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  15. Sympathy For The Devil
  16. You Can't Always Get What You Want