Ramblin' CD (Autographed option available)

Smithsonian Folkways (1991), originally released in 1979

Autographed option available!  Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Ramblin' On My Mind
  2. Me and My Chauffeur
  3. Motherless Children
  4. Malted Milk Blues
  5. Disgusted
  6. Jug Band Music
  7. Stop Breakin Down
  8. Drop Down Daddy
  9. Little Darling Pal Of Mine
  10. Make Me Down A Pallet On Your Floor
  11. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  12. Great Speckled Bird
  13. You're Gonna Need That Pure Religion
  14. Satisfied Mind