Listening Booth: 1970 CD

2010 Saguaro Road Records

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Wild World
  2. Look at Me
  3. Maybe I'm Amazed
  4. Make it with You (with India Arie)
  5. The Letter
  6. The Only Living Boy in New York
  7. After Midnight
  8. The Tears of a Clown (with Kristina Train)
  9. No Matter What (with Aimee Mann)
  10. New Speedway Boogie (with Jim Lauderdale)
  11. Into the Mystic
  12. Long as I Can See the Light