Lunch, Recess & Detention CD

2012 Woz Records/Capital

A Compilation of Rarities, B-sides, and New Material

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.00

Now only: $10.00

Track Listing

  1. Shapeshifter
  2. Black Eyed Sue
  3. Whiter Shade of Pale
  4. Brand Nw Day (feat. Jesse Dryfhout)
  5. Bang Bang Bang
  6. Comin' Up From Behind
  7. Hallelujah
  8. Mr.Fisher
  9. Sex and Candy
  10. Bye Bye
  11. Crazy Katy Nicotine and Her Red Jet Air Balloon
  12. Up and Down
  13. The Plant Song
  14. Special
  15. Rosey Risin'
  16. Ballad of Aslan
  17. The Needle and The Damage Done
  18. The Angel Of The Forever Sleep

Bonus Track:

Sex and Candy (Disco Superfly Remix)