[PRE-ORDER] Mavis Staples - Live in London CD

Release Date - Feb 8, 2019 Anti- Records

**This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album should arrive by the release date of Feb 8.  All items in your order will ship together.  If there are other items you'd like to receive prior to the CD release date, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Love and Trust
  2. Who Told You That
  3. Slippery People
  4. What You Gonna Do Intro
  5. What You Gonna Do
  6. Take Us Back
  7. You're Not Alone
  8. No Time For Cryin'
  9. Can You Get To That
  10. Let's Do It Again
  11. Dedicated
  12. We're Gonna Make It
  13. Encore: Happy Birthday
  14. Touch a Hand