[PRE-ORDER] Mavis Staples - Live in London LP

Release Date - Feb 8, 2019 Anti- Records

**This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album should arrive by the release date of Feb 8.  All items in your order will ship together.  If there are other items you'd like to receive prior to the LP release date, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Love and Trust
  2. Who Told You That
  3. Slippery People
  4. What You Gonna Do Intro
  5. What You Gonna Do
  6. Take Us Back
  7. You're Not Alone

Side B

  1. No Time For Cryin'
  2. Can You Get To That
  3. Let's Do It Again
  4. Dedicated
  5. We're Gonna Make It
  6. Encore: Happy Birthday
  7. Touch a Hand